The Prize…

9 August 2011


I find it hard to take,
Your sexual thirst you slake,
With every guy but me!

Oh Fuck!
Give me “Le Prix”!

You are oblivious.
You’re too lascivious.
Make me an invitee.

Oh Fuck!
I want “Le Priiix”!

I jest! For we are friends.
The joke though, never ends!
It’s fubar foolery

Oh Fuck!
I need “Le Priiiiiix”!

Although it’s such a drag,
I know we’ll never shag.
There will be no whoopee.

Fuck it!

Fuck you!

Le Priiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiix!

Grrrrr…. 😉

9 Responses to “The Prize…”

  1. TheMsLvh said

    LMAO!! Good one! I liked the repeating line of:
    Oh Fuck!
    Give me “Le Prix”!

    Oh Fuck!
    I want “Le Priiix”!

    Oh Fuck!
    I need “Le Priiix”!

    Le Priiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiix!

    VERY CLEVER!!

    BRAVA!!

  2. this made me smile. very cute. i hope you get it

    • Pervagus said

      Thanks for reading Eva.Happy it made you smile 🙂 Someone should! Don’t hope though… I ain’t gonna get it. Besides I’d have to refuse on principle now anyway!

  3. A man with principles? *smile* You refer to this girl a lot in your poetry and I have to confess to common female curiosity… Tell us more about her? I’m also really curious about the four missing years… And about… And about… You’re just a really good poet and I’m curious about the background!

    • Pervagus said

      A man of principles? Maybe. I’ll answer your questions CC.
      But not direct, it may sound worse. So I’ll have to reply in verse.
      Please check my blog. I’ll post later. And I will write more about her. Revealing more may seal my fate, but I’ll try not to obfuscate.

      … But if I can’t write a piece in answer to your questions, I’ll just answer you properly. Thanks for reading, and asking! 🙂

  4. I look forward to reading it, I am keeping an eye on your blog already… *smile* And don’t seal your fate until you’re ready to deal with the consequences…

  5. Emily said

    Wonderful! I could feel the pent up frustration, to be released in every exclamation of “Le Priiiiiiix!” Not wanting to sound derogatory, but that was so funny! 🙂

Leave a Reply

