To Know…

18 December 2011


I do not know what I was thinking
what better it would bring
to see you want somebody
to see you all over him

In a room with little light
shadows break your forms
and gently try to proof my eyes
from rounds of earthly visions
that would go through and through

But my body feels the entries
and my body feels the exits
and though I cannot see
and though you cannot look
a gape is there
and here
and there
and here and there
and where I cannot show

I do not know when I will wake
the feeling dull and fade
the music play
and I will hear
the last echo
the last beat

I do not know why
I should feel this way
But I know all this will end
One day

2 Responses to “To Know…”

  1. eriekasm said

    Thank you for sharing, I really enjoyed it 🙂

  2. I’m sorry, mostly because this feels real. 😦

Leave a Reply

